North Shore Campus

Contact
amydavis@willowcreek.org

Location
Yellow Conference room C102

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Note

Welcome to the Divorce and Separation Recovery Workshop Spring Semester at Willow Creek North Shore.  We will be meeting weekly, beginning on February 8 and ending on May 3rd from, 7-9pm at:  2200  Shermer Road in Glenview, IL 60062.  We are in the YELLOW conference room. 

Register

North Shore Divorce and Separation Recovery

We will be following the Divorce Care 13 week curriculum with a video presentation of relevant material, followed by a small group discussion.  The videos are designed to teach us valuable tools and resources.  The small group is designed to be supportive and safe.