Moms with Teens | Thursdays, Winter 2021

Whether you and your tween, teen, or emerging adult are succeeding or struggling, come as you are to experience a lifeline of grace, truth, and hope through relatable teaching and authentic community with moms who are in the midst of the journey with you.

Join us for a skill-building semester as we grow in faith, understanding, and family influence through exploring current topics relevant to parenting in this season and what our kids are navigating in the world around them and us. 

More information about content will be given on the first day of class. There is no book to purchase at this time.

South Barrington Campus

Contact
kathygregg5@yahoo.com

Location
Zoom (online)

Date / Time
  • Thu, Feb. 4, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Thu, Feb. 11, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Thu, Feb. 18, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Thu, Feb. 25, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Thu, Mar. 4, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Thu, Mar. 11, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Thu, Mar. 18, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Thu, Apr. 1, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Thu, Apr. 8, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Thu, Apr. 15, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Thu, Apr. 22, 2021, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
Register