Joshua: The Battle Belongs to the Lord | Women's Daytime, Wednesdays, Fall 2019

JOSHUA….a most fascinating book of the Bible!

 At one level it relates the story of an ancient Hebrew leader and the people he was called to lead into the Promised land.

At another level it is the story of God, His faithfulness and the great expectations we can count on in our own lives, using the gifts and opportunities He offers us!

Come study with us as see yourself in the wonder of these truths; Encouraging us to stay strong in our faith while standing firm on His promises to us.

Purchase your book now through Seeds and receive it in class on the first day! Early pick up is also available through Seeds. Your book purchase is discounted and Seeds members will also receive rewards points.

Teacher: Patti Kulpinski

Registration Fee: $10

If you are utilizing KidsCare while you are in class, please register your child(ren) here.

South Barrington Campus

Contact
j.kulpinski@comcast.net

Location
Waterfall 2 (previously Blue Sky 2)

Date / Time
  • Wed, Sep. 11, 2019, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Sep. 18, 2019, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Sep. 25, 2019, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Oct. 2, 2019, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Oct. 9, 2019, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Oct. 16, 2019, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Oct. 23, 2019, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Oct. 30, 2019, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Nov. 6, 2019, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Nov. 13, 2019, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
Register